Page 71 of 94

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 9:54 pm
by TheHero
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 10:10 am
by bigV
phpBB [video]


So, I was browsing through the old board (a stroll down memory lane), and I found one of my topics where I was asking whether a Queen pop-up video had ever been made. Someone mentioned that they remembered Bohemian Rhapsody done as a pop-up video, but at the time (must've been 10+ years ago) there was much less content on YouTube. Well, I checked and... tadaaa!

Of course, if you're under a certain age you might not have a clue what Pop-Up Video is... :lookround: (I'm so old... FML!)

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:23 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:16 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:49 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 12:36 am
by nicksmithworld
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:17 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:14 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:53 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:51 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:01 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 12:38 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:13 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 6:57 pm
by TheHero
phpBB [video]

Cool video.. :cool:


phpBB [video]


Nice cover video of Play The Game guitar solo

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:39 pm
by TheHero
phpBB [video]


Epic moment. John Deacon playing the bass.. just perfect! In 1992, some years had gone since the last time they played '39 live.