Page 83 of 99

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:25 am
by Wild/Wind
Great video thanks for posting.

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 6:40 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:55 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 10:07 am
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 4:51 pm
by TheHero
phpBB [video]



God, those were the days!

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:49 pm
by kurgan
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 6:56 pm
by TheHero
phpBB [video]



phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 12:03 pm
by PiotreQ
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:44 pm
by slightlymad1970
Stunning version of Somebody To Love on the New York Subway!!! :-D :-D :-D
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:46 pm
by slightlymad1970
Mika performing I Want To Break Free on Italian TV
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 10:52 am
by PiotreQ
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:36 pm
by PiotreQ
The Invisble Man (kick + snare only) + Seven Seas Of Rhye + C-lebrity + BBTLB (acapella) = Bring Back That Leroy Brown (PiotreQ Remix) ;)

phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:40 pm
by soxtalon
kurgan wrote:
phpBB [video]



Just noticed this and wanted to thank you for all your uploads. They have been very informative and/or entertaining over the years. Sorry to see you stop but you certainly don't owe anyone to continue! 8-)

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:59 am
by PiotreQ
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:11 pm
by slightlymad1970
Always amazes me who and how Freddie (and Queen) influenced so many diverse artists. Here country Legend Garth Brooks gushes over Freddie, love seeing artists of this stature site Freddie as a major influence. Skip to 1:10 for talk of Queen :-D
phpBB [video]