Page 85 of 91

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2018 6:37 pm
by AngelR
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:20 am
by TheHero
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:11 am
by nicksmithworld
phpBB [video]


From 14.11

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:21 am
by sharon20
Taylor Hawkins and Freddie's love child, love it.

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:15 am
by AngelR
This ad makes everyone talking tonight! :D

phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:51 am
by AlexKx
Total surprise to me! Totally awesome too! Go QUEEN!!!

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sun Feb 18, 2018 4:22 am
by TheHero
phpBB [video]


Actually, I had seen parts of it, but not the
complete interview before now. I did not know it lasted that long. :shock:

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 2:08 am
by TheHero
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 2:42 am
by TheHero
phpBB [video]


What a great rehearsal!

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:34 am
by Innuendoes
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 3:21 pm
by TheHero
phpBB [video]


Official video, with Brian on lead vocals.

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 1:45 pm
by slightlymad1970
Italian Vinyl Collection - TV Advert
phpBB [video]

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:36 pm
by nicksmithworld
phpBB [video]

Not too sure about this... :-(

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:01 pm
by nicksmithworld
phpBB [video]


Charlie Benante 2.34 -has great taste... :-D

Re: Youtube thread

PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:49 am
by musicalprostitute
nicksmithworld wrote:
phpBB [video]

Not too sure about this... :-(


Hmmm...bit dark this. Probably better than the Channel Five WWTLF documentary though. And someone needs to tell them that he would not have worn the ermine gown back in '82.