Page 27 of 30

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 11:54 pm
by NathanBros
One Cold Day - Lacuna Coil

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2016 2:59 am
by icy
World Of Pain~Cream

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Fri Sep 02, 2016 4:10 pm
by NathanBros
Coffee Time - Natalie Cole

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2016 5:31 am
by icy
I Dare You~Shinedown

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Fri Sep 30, 2016 7:53 am
by icy
When The Angels Fall~Sting

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 9:10 pm
by NathanBros
King Of Pain - The Police

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 8:20 am
by icy
Rainbow In The Dark~Dio

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:41 am
by icy
:whatthat:

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:05 pm
by Virgine
I Wish-Stevie Wonder

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Sat Oct 29, 2016 5:15 am
by icy
The Rose~Bette Midler

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 3:39 pm
by Oret
Grupo Revelação - Beleza Que É Você, Mulher

Eu esqueço a tristeza
Me perco nessa beleza que é você, mulher

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Sun Oct 30, 2016 7:58 pm
by Virgine
Volumia-Hou me vast

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Mon Dec 05, 2016 3:26 am
by icy
A Long Decemeber~Counting Crows

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Tue Dec 06, 2016 9:16 pm
by icy
Who Knew~ Pink

Re: Describe how you feel by song

PostPosted: Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:48 am
by icy
Million Reasons~Lady GaGa