Page 16 of 17

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:09 am
by Virgine
Happy Birthday Shamrock62 :band: Rock on

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 8:53 am
by Virgine
Happy Birthday Bristol Lass :band:

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2017 12:07 am
by icy
Happy birthday FSS :)

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:20 am
by Virgine
Happy Birthday Cool Cat. Have a nice day :band: :cheers:

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:39 am
by Innuendoes
Happy Birthday, Cool Cat! :-D

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:14 pm
by Cool Cat
Thank You my lovelies :)

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:02 am
by Innuendoes
Cool Cat wrote:Thank You my lovelies :)


:-)

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:12 pm
by icy
Happy birthday, JLP :D

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:33 am
by Innuendoes
Happy Birthday, JLP! :cheers:

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 9:36 am
by Virgine
Happy Birthday Shamrock62 :D

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:48 am
by The__KingOfRhye
Happy birthday to Montserrat Caballe, Ed O'Neill, David Letterman, Pat Travers, Herbie Hancock.....

And, oh yeah.....to me! :D

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:47 am
by Innuendoes
The__KingOfRhye wrote:Happy birthday to Montserrat Caballe, Ed O'Neill, David Letterman, Pat Travers, Herbie Hancock.....

And, oh yeah.....to me! :D


Happy Birthday to you! :) :cheers: :band:

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 9:54 pm
by Virgine
Happy Birthday Altaria :band: :cheers:

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:01 am
by Virgine
Happy Birthday Bristol Lass :band: :)

Re: The New Happy Birthday Thread...

PostPosted: Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:39 am
by Virgine
Happy Birthday Cool Cat :D